⚠️ Deleted data cannot be recovered. Download a backup first if needed.
Filter by Site
Filter by Status
Clears all visitor history, journey data and live visitor sessions.
Filter by Site
Clears all button click stats used in the Analytics tab.
Filter by Site
All click stats for the selected site will be cleared.